Uncategorized

so much has changed.

Exactly one year and eight days ago, I posted this post. I just went back and read it and laughed out loud at how different everything is. I have a lot of new followers since then and haven’t done a Q and A since I restarted this blog, so I decided to give you an updated Get To Know Me post.

Hi, I’m Ally. I’m 14 years old and live in Virginia (USA). I love to dance, read, write, do gymnastics, and sing.

I’ve been dancing since I was 3 years old and have sang in chorus since 2nd grade. I’m currently attempting to teach myself gymnastics (in my basement) and am reading every other free second I have.

I started this blog in February 2015 and restarted it with a different name in January 2017.

I have one younger sister, Lexi, who is 13. Lexi and I spend a lot of time dancing together in our basement, playing board games, or watching movies.

When I’m older, I (still) want to be a choreographer, but that’s a really hard job to make a living off of (basically, you either get a great, well-paying job right off the bat or struggle to find work for years in the dance industry) so my backup plan is to be an elementary school teacher.

So that’s me! If anybody has any other questions they want me to answer in a Q and A or in the comments, leave them below and I’ll answer them!

Keep Dreaming

❤ Ally

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s